Orthodontic courses

Location picture
  By joining the Larry Brown Orthodontic Club, each member receives substantial discounts for all courses as well as for all orthodontic...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
   Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance The course consists of 5 separate, three-day sessions (...
Fri 9 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Mon 15 Mar 2021
Sat 13 Mar 2021
Sun 14 Mar 2021
Fri 16 Apr 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Sun 18 Apr 2021
Fri 18 Jun 2021
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Sun 20 Jun 2021
Fri 2 Jul 2021
Sat 3 Jul 2021
Sun 4 Jul 2021
Location picture
Warsaw - Poland
   Orthodontic Seminars of California presents: "Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance" The...
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Sun 13 Jun 2021
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Fri 9 Jul 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Sun 11 Jul 2021
Sat 2 Oct 2021
Sun 3 Oct 2021
Mon 4 Oct 2021
Fri 8 Oct 2021
Sat 9 Oct 2021
Sun 10 Oct 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sun 28 Nov 2021
Mon 29 Nov 2021
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Personal consultations of Orthodontic Treatments in Warszawa With Dr. Brown in English or with Polish translation: Friday March 5, 2021; Friday...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
NEW Level II, 2 year program with 4 separate 2-day sessions  Due to the Coronavirus and for the safety of all, the dates have been changed (see...