All the orthodontic courses of Dr. Larry Brown

Location picture
  By joining the Larry Brown Orthodontic Club, each member receives substantial discounts for all courses as well as for all orthodontic...
Location picture
Larry Brown Orthodontic Club By joining the Larry Brown Orthodontic Club, each member receives substantial discounts for all courses as well as for...
Location picture
Bonjour, Merci de votre intérêt pour les Séminaires en Orthodontie – La Formation de Dr Larry Brown. J’ai pris ma retraite en ce qui concerne la...
Location picture
Europe
  Séminaires privés pour « Groupe d'étude » Si vous avez un « groupe d'étude » et vous souhaitez organiser des séminaires privés pour votre...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
NEW Level II, 2 year program with 4 separate 2-day sessions  Location:  Warszawa, Poland  Session 1: March 9 & 10, 2019...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
NOWY dwuletni program kursów stopnia II składający się z 4 odrębnych, dwudniowych sesji.  Lokalizacja:  Warszawa  Sesja 1: 9 - 10...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Personal consultations of Orthodontic Treatments in Warszawa With Dr. Brown in English or with Polish translation: December 29, 2019; January 9...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
PRYWATNE KONSULTACJE doktora Larry’ego Browna dla lekarzy: planowanie leczenia i rozwiązywanie problemów. Personal consultations of Orthodontic...
Location picture
warszawa - Poland
Nowość, sezon 2019 - 2020 Dr. Larry Brown: Szkolenia Ortodontyczne z zakresu aparatu łuku prostego, Warszawa  Leczenie ortodontyczne dzieci i...
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Sun 7 Apr 2019
Mon 8 Apr 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Sun 6 Oct 2019
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Sun 8 Dec 2019
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Location picture
Warsaw - Poland
   Orthodontic Seminars of California presents: "Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance" The...
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Sun 7 Apr 2019
Mon 8 Apr 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Sun 6 Oct 2019
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Sun 8 Dec 2019
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Leczenie ortodontyczne dzieci i dorosłych przy zastosowaniu aparatu łuku prostego.  Kurs składa się z 5 odrębnych trzydniowych sesji (łącznie...
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sun 1 Dec 2019
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sun 1 Mar 2020
Mon 2 Mar 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Thu 30 May 2019
Sun 31 May 2020
Mon 1 Jun 2020
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
   Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance   The course consists of 5 separate, three-day...
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sun 1 Dec 2019
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sun 1 Mar 2020
Mon 2 Mar 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Sun 31 May 2020
Mon 1 Jun 2020
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
   Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance The course consists of 5 separate, three-day sessions (...
Fri 24 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Fri 5 Jun 2020
Sat 6 Jun 2020
Sun 7 Jun 2020
Fri 9 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Fri 4 Dec 2020
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Sun 6 Dec 2020
Fri 8 Jan 2021
Sat 9 Jan 2021
Sun 10 Jan 2021
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Leczenie ortodontyczne dzieci i dorosłych przy zastosowaniu aparatu łuku prostego. Kurs składa się z 5 odrębnych trzydniowych sesji (łącznie...
Fri 24 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Fri 5 Jun 2020
Sun 7 Jun 2020
Fri 9 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Fri 4 Dec 2020
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Sun 6 Dec 2020
Fri 8 Jan 2021
Sat 9 Jan 2021
Sun 10 Jan 2021