The Orthodontic Training Team includes : Mr. Rajmund Chmielewski, Dr. Marta Breczko, Dr. Izabela Pietruczuk, Dr. Weronika Wojciechowska, Dr. Larry Brown,  Dr. Agata Czajka-Jakubowska (not in photo).

Orthodontic Seminars of California, Dr. Larry Brown

This is a partial view of the courses, depending on the language.

To view all courses, click here.

Orthodontic courses

Location picture
  By joining the Larry Brown Orthodontic Club, each member receives substantial discounts for all courses as well as for all orthodontic...
Location picture
Warsaw - Poland
   Orthodontic Seminars of California presents: "Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance" The...
Fri 7 Oct 2022
Sat 8 Oct 2022
Sun 9 Oct 2022
Fri 25 Nov 2022
Sat 26 Nov 2022
Sun 27 Nov 2022
Sat 7 Jan 2023
Sun 8 Jan 2023
Mon 9 Jan 2023
Sat 11 Mar 2023
Sun 12 Mar 2023
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Sat 15 Apr 2023
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
   Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance The course consists of 5 separate, three-day sessions (...
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Fri 2 Jun 2023
Sat 3 Jun 2023
Sun 4 Jun 2023
Fri 13 Oct 2023
Sat 14 Oct 2023
Sun 15 Oct 2023
Fri 24 Nov 2023
Sat 25 Nov 2023
Sun 26 Nov 2023
Sat 6 Jan 2024
Sun 7 Jan 2024
Mon 8 Jan 2024
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Updated Level II, 2 year program with 5 separate, 2-day sessions. 2 sessions are held per year, 1 course about every 6 months.  Session 4:...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Personal consultations of Orthodontic Treatments in Warszawa With Dr. Brown in English or with Polish translation:  Friday November 18,...